• loginpanel
  • Login

Management Commitee

The school is run by IAF Educational and Cultural Society through its Board of Governers (BOG).

Air Marshal MSG Menon VSM
Air Officer-in-Charge Administration
Chairman, Board of Governors

Director General (Works & Ceremonial)



 Air Cmde A Chaturvedi VM
Chairman  Managing Committee AF Schools &
Air Cmde (Schools, Adventure & Sports)


 Wg Cdr Pushpa Thakur
 Executive  Director, TAFS
Mrs Amita Gupta 
Mrs Lomina Rajiv 
Mrs Deepa Radhakrishnan 
Group Captain (DR) DD Mishra (Retd.)
Administrative Officer


Audio On
"Beware of little expenses. A small leak will sink a great ship.~ Benjamin Franklin "