• loginpanel
  • Login

Management Commitee

 The school is run by IAF Educational and Cultural Society through its Board of Governers (BOG).

Air Marshal VPS Rana VSM
Air Officer-in-Charge Administration
Chairman, Board of Governors

Air Marshal K Anantharaman VSM
Director General (Adm)


Air Vice Marshal Rajeev Sharma
Assistant Chief of the Air Staff (Education)

 Air Commodore BS Hora
Chairman Managing Committee, AF Schools


 Wg Cdr BS Rathore
 Executive  Director, TAFS
Mrs Amita Gupta 
Mrs Lomina Rajiv 
Mrs Deepa Radhakrishnan 


"Laughter is the best medicine and it’s available even if you don’t have health insurance. ~ Robert Swiatek "